Future Academy Spring 2023

Future Academy Spring 2023

When

February 6, 2023 - March 8, 2023    
19:00 - 21:30

Bookings

€599.00
Book Now

Event Type

The Nordic Bildung Future Academy, Spring 2023 is on the following dates 19:00-21:30 CET:

  • Module 1: Monday, February 6
  • Module 2: Wednesday, February 8
  • Module 3: Monday, February 13
  • Module 4: Wednesday, February 15
  • Module 5: Monday, February 20
  • Module 6: Wednesday, February 22
  • Module 7: Monday, February 27
  • Module 8: Wednesday, March 1
  • Module 9: Monday, March 6
  • Module 10: Wednesday, March 8
  • Bonus module 11: You do a presentation if you want: Monday, March 27

Detailed program info here: https://www.nordicbildung.org/future-academy/

Intro price: 599.00 Euro; you will receive a Zoom link and preparation material on January 30.

 

Bookings

Tickets

10 online sessions + participants' presentations online

€599.00

Registration Information

Payment and Confirmation